(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


Wine tasting



in her own words...

Creative and artistic Enjoys the Arts, especially attending the symphony and visiting art museums. I'm looking for someone likes the Arts as much as I do. Likes attending the occasional ballgame, also. More of a spectator, than an athlete. Took 10 years of dance rather than participating in team sports as a child. I do yoga regularly. My ideal fellow would be somewhat athletic in order to stay in shape, yet can relax and enjoy going on picnics and taking long walks with me, sometimes to appreciate the wonders of nature and sometimes to appreciate interesting architecture. Appreciates the funny side of life and seeks harmony, not drama. Generally prefers the company of others rather than solitude. Yet, can be quite serious and reserved, depending on the situation. Enjoys watching current, as well as, classic black and white movies, particularly suspenseful mysteries and romantic comedies when spending a quiet relaxing evening at home. Considered to be a good loyal dependable trustworthy friend and greatly values those same traits in others. Loves little dogs, only tolerates cats.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral