(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Seeking a curious tinkerer to explore life with

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

(I am not subscribed/online) I am a creative tinkerer who likes to cook, garden, read, travel, draw, take photos, fly kites, practice martial arts and go sailing. My hobbies are many and keep me busy to a fault, but would love to find someone to share hobbies, explore life with. I can be both easy going but intense, thoughtful but honest and direct, dedicated and hardworking, confident yet humble. I am very independent but also a caretaker and like to fix/build/plan things. I am well read and cultured enough to hold decent dinner party conversations, but not obsessed or set in my opinion of things. My curiosity is boundless and my opinions shift with logical debate and personal discovery. I am a nomad at heart, who has moved through the country from east to west for work/school. As a result I have friends scattered throughout the country and have experienced a myriad of careers/lives in a short time. I would like to find a fellow curiosity driven adventurer to explore life with and be inspired and challenged by. Somebody who is reliable, responsible and thoughtful would be pretty darn important too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral