PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Viksf

45 | San Francisco, California

life is great, maybe it can get even better?

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

ok, don't laugh too much- except at the funny parts- then go nuts. Life is good, no life is great. I am a very lucky person to have what I do and I appreciate it every day. Hi there. I’m Vikram, friends- even some family members call me Vik. I’m here because I think life is a journey full of adventures, experiences, and is something that is meant to be enjoyed and lived to its fullest. If I can find someone who shares such thoughts then the journey can be that much more enjoyable for both of us. In addition to being a fun-loving, laid back sports nut and fan, I’ve been lucky enough to have lived in lots of amazing places with my family, who I am very close to. I love to treat people that I love as best as I can- my friends are the family I choose. Currently I live and work in San Francisco- about work. Believe it or not I’m in the Technology field- yes, I know it’s a shocker, a person of Indian origin in tech but it happens. I work I love what I do, if I won the lottery tomorrow I’d end up doing the same thing except I’d probably upgrade from small latte’s at Peets to a medium- maybe even go nuts and get a mocha! Of course I’m joking- people have told me that I’m pretty funny. Either they have been collectively lying to me for years or it’s true- you can decide for yourself. I ride- mountain bikes, road bikes, and motorcycles, and would love to learn how to sail some day. Books are good- movies are more fun- they take less time, you can have popcorn, and if u don’t like it you can always sneak into the next theater to see what else is on. I love to travel- been to quite a few spots and every time I realize that there are even more places I want to go to. I’ve been described many different ways- awesome, adventurous, adroit- and just the A’s! Wait till you get later into the alphabet! Speaking of which- I do speak multiple languages- English- US & UK (yes I do a bad English accent), Spanish- watching a lot of Spanish TV, Hindi- which is like English onl

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any