(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | San Francisco, California

You Don't Say....

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports



in her own words...

Time to make some changes! Being self-employed and working from home, I find myself cut-off from the general working public and this is one way of putting myself out there the least, I will see whether this approach works for me, or not. A bit about me... I'm a mix of common sense values with today's necessary skills for survival. I believe in a basically traditional relationship - one that begins with two people getting to know each other well enough to see IF they want to take it further, or not....initial attraction only goes so far, you know...I do know that I prefer ONE man and am not into the revolving door of today's dating scene. One's enuf ;) I am friendly, outgoing, positive and a bit sarcastic, on occasion. I am emotionally supportive, warm, and communicative. I am not hung up on who's making more money nor am I interested in those who are. I would appreciate someone with whom I can easily be myself and enjoy in an open, emotionally honest and shared relationship. Always striving to better myself, I would also appreciate someone who encourages growth and health and wants to joins me in the battle of middle age! Let's have some fun! If you care to write, please refer to at least one of my statements above so that I know you took the time to actually read my profile? Thanks and I look forward to hearing from you :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral