(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Francisco, California

I asked a friend what to write here. She said " you're a gentleman, you're kind, alright looking and you're funny as hell ". I'll steal that

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I put a lot of credence in the term " good guy". It covers a lot but for me boils down to someone I would hang out with, trust with a secret, and call when I'm in trouble. I would say that I'm a good guy by that definition. i enjoy activities that challenge me, andI have a competitive streak. I love the idea of pushing myself just a bit harder and enjoying the results. I'm not a great loser, but I'm also not a pouter, so you wouldnt know it I enjoy good coffee, spicy food, great conversation and a hearty laugh. Looking for someone with similar interests who can provide the hearty laugh part. Good humor is a must. I'm also interested in things I havent explored much from the suburbs- Art, Music, and a more vibrant social life I am interested in your experiences there and learning form you. I spend 3-4 days a week at my office in San Francisco and love dining out and finding those nooks and crannys in the city overlooked by many. Pretty easy going. No pressure guy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Grey
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any