PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Manuel

39 | San Francisco, California

Make me an offer I can't refuse...

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

in his own words...

I'm what most would call a nice guy. Easy going, uncomplicated - yet still complex and with a very active mind. I think I belong to that rare "good-looking nerds" category. I'm somewhere between witty and smart-ass when the mood strikes. I used to be a work-in-progress rock star that now is back to playing guitar in the bedroom, and loving it. I've lived a fast and busy last decade, and I feel like I want to try the scenic route now. Some rapid-fire facts: I am not from the US. I love rock/metal music. I work hard at keeping my life together. I am well-travelled. I don't know the first thing about cars. I'm in a band. I couldn't care less about football season. I know a little about many things as opposed to a lot about one thing. I love sushi. I am good at reading people. I am getting good at cooking. I work out. I have a loving, non-dysfunctional family. I love living by myself. I am opinionated and like people with opinions and brains, too. I like girls that are feminine but don't have the princess/diva thing going on. I practically don't watch TV.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral