PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tais

36 | San Francisco, California

...Oh, mirror in the sky What is love...

Her 11 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm passionate about my life, my family and my friends. I am originally from South America. I came to the US to improve my English skills in order to get a better job in International Relations. I planned to stay in California for 12 months, but I fell in love with this wonderful/sunny state and decided to stay longer... Well, three years went by and I am now in the middle of a career change so, yes, am back to the University learning everything in a whole different language. It is challenging but I am loving it. As my country is well known for its natural beauty, I love being outside and in contact with nature. I was raised in one of the biggest cities in the world; however, I grew up visiting my Grandparents' farm every other week, or going to the beach to visit relatives in order to get away of the turmoil of the city. So, I love to be outside and it doesn't matter if it's for a road trip, hiking, skiing (which I am still learning once I first saw snow a couple of years ago, and as funny as it can sound I cried! hahah), a walk in the local street fair or a weekend getaway to Napa. I also love Carmel, Monterrey and Capitola beach area. Although I am a big city's girl and live in the modern times, I can consider myself old-fashioned when it comes to dating. I appreciate when the man opens the doors, send me flowers with a touching card, initiates advancing the relationship, is the first one to call. I'd like to meet a guy who's mature, open-minded, ambitious and respectful. Someone who knows how to live a healthy lifestyle, have a positive attitude towards life, is fun to be around and knows how to enjoy life in its fullest. The world has a lot to offer, there's nothing better to enjoy it with a great company ;) It can be you. How exciting is it?!! Hope to hear from you soon ;) Cheers, Tais

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any