(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

I'm happy to be living a life of no regrets, no what ifs, always embracing change and the adventures tomorrow brings.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting



in her own words...

An eternal optimist with a romantic streak I always see the positive and the beauty surrounding me. Never one to wait for life to come to me I tend to dive straight in, coming up for breath and embracing wherever that may be. Hence many a move including Massachusetts and Germany to name but a few, an eternal love of and constant need for travel, and always meeting new people whom I look forward to counting as future friends. I love spending time with my friends and family, always supporting them in their pursuits. After all ,doesn’t everyone deserve to have a personal cheerleader? Much as I love diving straight into life my knees still go week for a man who holds the door open, makes the first call, gives up his seat for me, takes the time and care to plan a date where he shares a window into his life, and is an overall gentleman. A touch of my early European upbringing showing itself I suppose. I would love to meet an individual who embraces all of the adventures this wonderful life has to offer and values his friends and family as I do. Could this be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral