(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Adventurous and Driven

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

So this is not the first thing I thought about doing , but lets make the best of it... I am extremely active, outgoing, adventurous, and loyal person who is looking for someone similar. I have lived in the Bay area for almost 2 years and love it. I was born and raised on the east coast and I am really good at driving on a snow covered road in a sports car. I have lived on the east coast, Texas and also California So Cal and Nor Cal and it seems that SF has put its grasp on me and told me to stay here. I graduated with a degree in Strategic Marketing and Entrepreneurship, but still have not found out what I want to do when I grow up. Besides that I stay very active from running, hiking, climbing skiing, etc and SF allows me to do it all in one place with great weather(most of the time). My family is very important to me and they are responsible for keeping me grounded as a person. I make an attempt to travel back home to see family and catch up with old friends a few times a year. During the in-between times my Italian mother calls me almost everyday. I guess it is her way of making sure I'm still living:) I have a bunch of step siblings who are very competitive and always keep me on my toes. Most of my friends would consider me the go to guy for anything. An impromptu trip somewhere, a great meal, a fun filled night out(especially a sporting event, go Giants!), or an active adventure. I enjoy meeting new people, giving back to the community, travel and motorcycle trips. I'm looking for a girl that can brighten up someones day. I am confident where I am in my life now and am looking for that someone to add to my life. Someone that can keep up with my active lifestyle and someone that can share some of my interests. If you think you are up for the challenge, let's chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral