(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

..this is best of headlines, this is the worst of headlines..

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

To say I am awesome would take justice away from this piece that am about to write and rob you of the opportunity of giggling as I attempt to wax poetically about myself. I am half white and half Hispanic which has always been fun when I go for job interviews and get asked so your Dan Johnson..? I grew up in Southern California but I don't wear white hats backwards or own a truck. I Love watching sports and going to games but I don't own my teams jersey or talk sports when out to dinner. I can order wine, love dinning out (I was a fine dinning waiter for a bit) and have been know to be the guy drinking champagne just as much as I order fernet and a beer. I buy comic books and watch cartoons and my favorite book is the Catcher and the Rye and film is Otto e Mezzo (comic books are called graphic novels now p.s.). I grew up skateboarding but now wear a suit everyday to work. I smile alot. I went to art school but work in hospitality. I dvr Jersey Shore but can never finish a full episode. I love the "City" and like to get all I can from it and I also have travled the world and will continue to. I don't like to have a good time, I am a good time (that just made me laugh). As for what I am looking for a partner and someone who is smart, fun and one who likes taking serious things not so serious in a very serious way. My name is Daniel Johnson and I kinda approve this message

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree