(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Teammate wanted, uniform not required.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards


in his own words...

I grew up on the West Coast and have a laid back attitude, but I don't mind taking charge when people are sitting around wondering what to do. I am equally comfortable under the spotlight or hanging by the sidelines people watching and having a good conversation. I enjoy having a great sense of humor and can be a little bit of a jokester. I thought about trying to Photoshop some sort mug shot type photo for this site, but figured it might ruin my chances. There is nothing like having a good laugh, even if its at my own expense. Having a healthy body and healthy mind is important to me. I enjoy running, golf, yoga and working out, but sometimes let the diet slip to enjoy the great restaurants we have around. I love to travel and have been fortunate enough to visit many places for work. While I enjoy taking a long vacations and weekend getaways, I also find happiness just running around the city and finding new places to explore. Being able to enjoy the simple pleasures in life is important, like the smell when it first rains after being dry for a long time or giving someone a super big hug when you know they really need it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any