(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | San Francisco, California

Things are better in twos, pairs, or as a couple. I'm ready!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I miss romance. You know, having that special someone that I can't wait to see and who wants to see me. To talk about our day and make plans for our nights and weekends. Movies, diners, walks. All the enjoyable things that couples do. I plan to live life simply. I'm starting over in life and this time I'll get it right. I know both the joy and the pain of love. My life is good, great career, good health, loving family and a few good friends but I want that special someone in my life share in the enjoyment. I haven't lost my passion for love and life and I don't plan on ever acting old. I recently relocated back to SF from the East bay. I love this city. So much to see and do. I'm looking for that someone that will eventually become my best friend and lover. I'm caring and loving, no drama and not jealous or insecure. I want a woman to be by my side, not under my rule. She appreciates a man who is strong and caring, loving and passionate. I make an effort to stay fit and healthy (work out and do Bikram yoga on a regular basis). Someone to go for walks and have talks. Fun and romance. Movies, diners, the beach. I have a strong faith but not a fanatic. I love good wine and soft music and my lover's touch. I'm Caring and kind, faithful and true, but I'm not a wimp. I'll help in the kitchen and I can fix things when they break. I'll love to you like there's no tomorrow. Where are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Any