(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

House rule #3: No drum circles after 11:30.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts



Wine tasting


in her own words...

It appears that lots of us have stumbled upon a few key findings - laughing with friends and family, liking your job, playing outside, sometimes going out and sometimes staying in, traveling to interesting places, and regular doses of exercise and red wine are good for you! Couldn't agree moreā€¦ So what else about me? I love all kinds of movies but not movies that make me motion sick. I don't get Twitter. My two flaws are horrible spelling and an even worse sense of direction. I am told they are Endearing. I think good frozen yogurt has magical powers. I grew up mostly in the middle of the country, went East Coast, then eventually rolled all the way to California. I moved west partly for residency, but mostly because palm trees make me feel like I'm on permanent vacation. Below is a list of things I would never say: "Let's make it steeper." "GPS navigation is for wusses." "Couldn't we just go shopping?" About my date: You should be kind to animals and your mother. Feel comfortable in the Great Outdoors. Like being by yourself and with other people. Tidy enough to find your car keys in less than 5 minutes. Prefer Real Life time to Facebook time. Understand and appropriately apply the terms and conditions of a credit card contract. Enjoy discussing rather than debating. Bonus points if you have a healthy respect for Irreverence. Below is a list of things you would never say: "People who take naps are so lazy." "Exercise makes me icky and sweaty. Ew." "Let's just stay here in U.S. where nothing unexpected will happen and people speak American."

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral