PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Linus

42 | San Francisco, California

Go ahead, make my day

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Just moved to San Francisco, basically looking to meet interesting, honest, active and attractive people.. I like trying new restaurants, cooking at home is also always an option, going to the gym, going out for drinks, shopping and travel...big BBQ fan..need to buy one for the back yard actually..that is still on my list... I usually go to a bunch of football, baseball or hockey games during any given season..I like to drive..big fan of cars..what a cliche..true though ..usually way too fast....I like my job very much, I work hard, but it is really more working with a lot of friends rather than anything else.. I am somewhat of a gym addict, but I gotta be, because I love to eat.., I don't smoke, except for the occasional cigar on the golf course.. ..I honestly think I am single because I am a nice guy, but I am still up for any dare.. if you think you can throw me a curveball by saying "oh yeah, let's go to Iceland" you better have your passport with you...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any