(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


63 | San Francisco, California

Friend possibly more.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Friends would say I am fun, funny, smart, loyal, confident, interesting, kind and caring. I just finished my 3rd triathlon and working on #4. Not exercise obsessed but I like fitness and respect a man who cares about his health. I love cycling throughout the bay area, weekend trips, wine tasting, movies, playing with my dog, meeting new people and traveling. I've lived in the East Coast, Midwest and Southern Ca but San Francisco has been home since 1988 and I am hooked on it. I share my house with an adorable miniature schnauzer who keeps me on my toes. Travel is one of my passions. I work in tourism which gives me a chance to see new places and do novel things. I just zip-lined in Las Vegas. I love trying out new things. Just had my first surf lesson recently in Santa Cruz-- I almost stood up! Love music and live musical, theater and dance. I just had a piano given to me. How lucky is that -- a free piano! Single since 2011, now seeking new friends and perhaps more if the chemistry is right.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral