(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

No pressure, no fear, no expectations, just a good conversation, some fun, good memories and hopefully a smile. That's goal. From me to you.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Who am I? Basically, I am a nice guy. A scary thought, but its true. I am a good friend, a good colleague, a good boss, and I'm all about doing good and being there for my friends and family. For that reason, you will almost always see me with a smile. Fun is life - yeah, I am gross positive, but a realist. I am scheduled, responsible, but love to have a good time. That means a full and busy week, with a nice quiet dinner, a movie or something where I get to be with people, have good conversation and the chance to experience the world through another person's eyes. I make the most of every minute, so my favorite things are spontaneous fun. Want to do something, just do it? I often ask the question: "what's the worst thing that could happen?" In any situation, if you really, really think about it the worst thing is so ridiculous, meaning, its not a reason to try, give it a shot, and have a good time. What am I looking for? I am looking to know who you are? Life is experiencing others! I really believe that. First and foremost, trying a fun activity, having coffee, talking, whatever. I am pretty much into anything or at least trying it. Be you! I don't need you to change, be different just for me, present something that sells. Love to me is when we decide in life, that we are going to put "us" or in this case "me" second to another - that the "other's" needs are more important than our own, making another happy - makes us happy. It only works if we know one another, cherish one another - love and live life. What am I looking for - making people smile.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree