(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

If you want to go fast, go alone. If you want to go far, go together.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hiya! I've been in the Bay Area for about five years and love it here. I lived in the UK for most of my adult life, so if you like British accents, I can help you out there :) Like a lot of people here, I work in Silicon Valley so tend to work long hours, but I think I am pretty good at getting the work/life balance right. I have a passion for languages and love practicing my German or French, bonus points if you speak either as I'd like to find someone to practice with! I also enjoy trying new things and am especially interested in trying new foods. I've tried haggis (once was enough!) and despite this I enjoy eating healthily and learning to 'cook' healthy, raw and vegan meals too. One last thing...I have traveled extensively and enjoy planning trips away as often as I can, if this isn't one of your passions we may not be a match. If you are into travel though...we may be a great match ;) ME: lived in UK most of my adult life work in Silicon Valley love a healthy lifestyle, give me a green juice any day! have three passports, so I love to travel adventurous with food work a lot but trying to do the work/life balance thing like most in the Bay Area went to an international school when growing up studied international relations at Uni wanted to be a diplomat, you never know, may still do it as some point do charity work whenever I can (did Habitat for Humanity in Indonesia) YOU: Honesty is a top priority adventurous with food and activities likes to travel ambitious family-oriented tall - I'm 5'8" non smoker if someone speaks German/French, would be fun :) wouldn't mind living in another country not afraid to try haggis, do it while wearing a kilt and bonus points will be awarded sexy legs don't go astray

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral