(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

You don't know until you give it a try!!!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I am down-to-earth, kind, sincere, positive. I have alot of empathy for people. I value friends and family. I have two nieces that I am very close to. I am adventurous and active. I work out on a regular basis. Enjoy hiking, camping, running, biking, long walks on the beach, anything outside. Love tennis. I am a beg. but love to watch the game and hopefully one day make it to the US Open. I am flexible and can change from jeans to a dress in minutes. I love to travel and would like to go to Africa one day. Planning a trip to Costa Rica...I do volunteer work with SPCA and love animals...I am looking for someone who has a great sense of humor. Who knows the joy of compassion. Someone who isn't afraid to be who he is. Someone who is affectionate and romantic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any