(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | San Francisco, California

"Be great in little things."

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts





in her own words...

Hey there, I just smiled at you again! I love smiling and laughing so much that my friends envy the energy and joy within me. I'm often active and outgoing while my nerdy side pushes me back into my hardworking mode. I am a driven dental student and am attracted to men who also know what they want in lives. I have many interests and passion in life that I'd love to have someone to pursue and share with. However, as much as I have enjoyed learning at school, UCSF has definitely been keeping a professional student's life very busy. When I find time to relax, I enjoy hiking and the nature as well as going to art museums and music concerts! I have been very fortunate to have travelled to different parts of the world, and I'm open to old and new experiences that bring me back to those places (their food and music, for instance). I love jazz although I've been classically trained, and I dream about playing like a jazz pianist and composing pieces for my loved ones someday. Having spent the first 15 years of my life in China and the subsequent 10 years in the US, I am fully embracing the positive values from both the oriental and western worlds. Like attracts like; I'm especially drawn to men who are compassionate, respectful, honest, responsible, thoughtful, and intellectual. I became a Christian seeker and believer in college and hope we share similar belief and passion in pursuing God's characters and His Word.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral