(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Francisco, California

Adventurous, caring and eclectic.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a deeply content and passionate person enjoying life and all it has to offer. I work hard at my main job and my hobby (natural medicine), but leave time and energy for important things like hanging out with friends and family. Being kind and living my values are important to me. So I make a point of finding folks who feel the same. Mind you, I find it challenging at times to be kind and remain in my integrity, but its the sort of challenge that I welcome. I enjoy diversity of all sorts from burgers and fries to kale to ethnic cuisine; from getting dirty going for a hike to dressing up to go to dinner or the theatre. I love the outdoors and would like to spend more time among the local flora and fauna. I have a wonderful relationship with my pug, Zoe. She's one of my best teachers. So, that's a bit about me. What about you? Are you an adventurer looking to explore life and all sorts of terrain? Do you enjoy compassion, conversation, and connection (possibly even alliteration)? Then drop me a line.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any