(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

Looking to Laugh More and Make New Memories In 2013. Would enjoy meeting others that like the same things or are up to doing new things too.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 4 interests




Wine tasting

in her own words...

He is respectful, a man who takes charge and knows how to properly treat a lady. Polite, secure with himself, drama free, not jealous, emotionally, mentally and spiritually grounded... He is a NON-Judgmental Friendly, fun, social individual and understand that I am also social, fun and friendly. Understands I have children and knows they are part of the package. Loves to do all types of things together and with my/his/our children and he keeps it real. He has his head on straight and goal driven. He is a man that knows how to lead, he knows how to take care of himself and his responsibilities. A man that knows how to get things done without being given a check list. However, loves the fact when I am a blessing in his life and doesn't take advantage when I use my strengths to assist him with his dreams or his goals. Someone who wants me in his life full-time and welcomes me into his life with an open invitation at all times. Those are just a few! :) However, at this time I am only looking to make new friends. Someone to enjoying doing the same things with that I enjoy as well or to do new things with me. Just want to be honest from the start, I do not want to lead anyone on. Friendship building is my goal, at this time in my life, if you are okay with that feel free to reach out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education