PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kingston

38 | San Francisco, California

If this works, I'm saying we met at Starbucks.

His 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a strange combination of personality traits. I'm outgoing around most people, shy in certain settings. I used promote parties for fun; now I stay home whenever I can. I enjoy testing my limits physically because I refuse to believe that high school was the best I'll ever be. I’m a day-dreamer. I wrote my grad-school admissions essay about planning televised adventure races for an outdoor clothing company to both promote their products and provide a thrilling experience for athletes. I'd still LOVE to do that. I can imagine living on an island, and sometimes wish I was raised on a farm. I check properties for sale on Craigslist and picture what it would be like living there. I’m not a wall-flower; I dance. I don’t wear Ed Hardy. I don’t drive a Porsche. I don’t play golf. I’m sorry. I can tell the difference between red wine and white, and Rieslings... and that’s about it. (But I do enjoy an occasional wine-tasting trip or two a year.) I prefer water to soda, pear cider to beer, Grey Goose to Remy, and laid-back to fancy. I value independence, loyalty, and hard work. I respect woman with drive. I fall for women with playful personalities, a beautiful smile, and ambition. And legs. I have a thing for legs. But I don’t fall for women often. I like to be affectionate, and so like affectionate women. But I drawn the line between being affectionate and becoming my shadow. I already have a shadow, and it mimics me pretty well ;) I think that I’m friendly and fun, which may be why I have a lot of gal friends. Please don’t be the jealous type; I wouldn’t be creating a profile here if I were interested in them. I believe that a girlfriend should also be your best friend... a best friend you enjoy making-out with. I’m goofy, sometimes pensive, oftentimes playful and yet some people say I talk like a teacher. What does mean? Teachers aren’t playful, are they? Most importantly, I am here to meet someone. But I’m not here to meet everyone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral