(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Is a Picture Really Worth That Much?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out






Wine tasting


in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as smart and driven. I know what I want and I find a way to make it happen. I solve problems, and I will even solve yours! I am warm and engaging, sexy and powerful. Big woman can be beautiful and I prove that every day of my life. I am fearless and stable and I never play games with anybody's heart or head. I'm daring and adventurous in and out of the bedroom. I am healthy in body and mind. I'm looking for a man that challenges me in every way. One who has a life of his own but also wants to share some of his free time. I want a mate who excels at what he does and gets excited by my success. Chemistry is important and sexual chemistry is a must. I want a man who can charge but also let me drive. I also want a man who is secure enough with himself that he is not threatened by the fact that I am a large woman. Not obese by any means but I sure don't fit the ideal mold. However, there's more to love too. There's also ample curves I've been told my chest is heaven on earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral