(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | San Francisco, California

Smart. Open-minded. Positive and Likes to Laugh. Would like to find the same for new adventures.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Quote that best describes my approach to life: “I don’t want to get to the end of my life and find that I have only lived the length of it. I want to have lived the width of it as well." Best quality: Curious. Life is full of things to learn about, discover and experience. And I am down for all of it. Second best quality: Humor. No, it’s not that I’m hilarious (though I often think I am). It’s more that I like to find humor in the everyday. And here in SF, there is plenty of it. Worst quality: Oh, I don’t really think I have any. (That was the humor, by the way.) My heroes: Curious George, the Dalai Lama and my dog. Plus my friends and family all inspire/surprise me almost daily. My life right now: Intentional and really good. My work is fascinating. I have a strong professional network of smart people who I adore. I get to travel to beautiful places for business. I live in one of the most amazing cities in the world. I take classes and am always learning. And most importantly, I have a strong (and growing) community of friends and family. Why am I on Life is more interesting and more fun when you share it with someone else. (Plus, this online dating thing is a new adventure!) Who I want to meet: You have a strong understanding of who you are and what is important to you. You are positive and enjoy life. You are open-minded. You like confident women. You have a good sense of humor. And health is important to you (mental, physical and emotional).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral