(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

It ain't always sunny, honey, but I'll always make you smile.

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a feminine tomboy. A lover of books, music, art, whiskey, physical contact, mutual appreciation, and laughing/making others laugh. I tend to be a little sarcastic at times, and my sense of humor can be a little of the darker and/or cruder side, which is just another way of saying I'm not easily offended. I feel a bit ridiculous giving myself credit for being witty, but, well, I'm pretty witty. Modest, too. And people who don't swear make me uncomfortable. So, don't feel inhibited - it's okay if you drop an f-bomb every once in a while. I won't swear in front of your Mom, though...Girl Scout's promise. (I was never a Girl Scout, but you can trust me.) Things I'm good at: Procrastinating, remembering faces, getting people to cook for me, over-analyzing, spilling things on my boobs, getting caught checking out crotches & ring fingers, playing Mystery Science Theater 3000 while people-watching, pointing out the obvious, spotting bad grammar, and making green chicken enchiladas. What interests me are genuine people who lack arrogance and the need to impress. This section is a little scattered at the moment; I'll improve it soon. My thoughts are just bouncing around all over the place right now.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any