PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rebecca

30 | San Francisco, California

Just looking I'm new to the city and in need of a guide to show me where all the cool places are

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to go out and have fun. I'm a Jane of all trades. My friends tell me I'm funny and sarcastic. I don't talk much unless I’m debating something or talking about something I really, really like. I'm defiantly more of a listener. I love my job but my dream is to do volunteering work overseas. One day I'll be dressed up to go out to the nicest clubs, and the next I'll be dressed up to go to a renaissance/dickens fair. I have a many different groups of friends who don't have anything in common between them except me I connect with each of them in different ways. I'm neither high maintenance nor low. I can be a nerdy tomboy and beauty queen at the same time. It’s kind of confusing now that I'm trying to write it out. I sew a lot generally just costumes. I've done a lot of stuff for theater. I love to dress up for book or movie releases. I've done the Great Dickens fair and many a renaissance fair. I have a love affair with historical clothing. I'm working on having a costume for every major time period. I love the outdoors and getting my hands dirty. Whether it be scuba diving, gardening, gun shooting, archery, camping, hiking, or just reading a book in the park. I'd love to meet people with the same interests and who like to be spontaneous and go try new things. Oh yeah if you look like you could be a cast member of Jersey Shore or from a rap/hip hop music video don't bother wasting your time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral