(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Guaranteed more fun than your ex!

His 5 interests

« »




Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I guess you could say that I am just Greg looking for my Dharma. Yes, that was a 90's TV show reference. I've got plenty more too. In addition to my encyclopedic knowledge of pop culture and music, I love to play sports, listen to live music, watch movies, hang out with friends, and undertake spontaneous adventures. I try to challenge myself to do at least one activity per week that makes me completely uncomfortable in order to keep life interesting. I also love to travel, where my various journeys have taken me to Thailand, Panama, Peru, El Salvador, New Zealand, and more. I have lived in San Francisco (Russian Hill) for about 5 years now after going to college in San Diego and growing up in Santa Cruz. I absolutely love this City and everything it has to offer. One of my favorite things about living near Polk Street is that I can walk around on weekends and socialize with other people's dogs. Hands down, Polk Street has the best dogs. Did I mention I love animals? If you can hold a conversation, enjoy laughing, and like adventures, send me a message.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any