(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Francisco, California

Dog lover looking for someone special to share lives adventures with....

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Like myself, I'm looking for a very laid-back guy who is happy with his life and within himself has found contentment. Through my experiences, and yes mistakes, I feel I could be a good life partner to someone who is open to sharing their own experiences and building a foundation of stability, trust and communication that quite honestly, is very hard and rare to find these days especially in our community. I'm a slow starter as it takes time to get to know someone, but I marvel in the process of seeing a relationship grow into something special and seeing where it takes both of us. I'm a very outdoorsy kind of guy, whether it be a camping trip or a bbq in the yard. I live a very simple laid back life. I have a mini-shcnauzer pup that keeps me on my toes, a job that I've doing for over 26 years that keeps the brain stimulated, and a family and small group of friends that are very special and keep me well grounded. I don't have a list of wants and likes...I'm just looking for someone who catches my attention and we can find and build on that special chemistry that is so rare to find these days. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any