PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

31 | San Francisco, California

Mildly vivacious

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I moved to San Francisco less than a year ago, but I'm already beginning to think I was born to live here. I learned my way around the city training for my first marathon. I like to start the weekend with a good run at Golden Gate Park, Land's End, or Crissy Field. I love the urban lifestyle, but part of the appeal of the living here was the proximity to great hiking. I'm looking forward to exploring the Bay Area as well as discovering the best of San Francisco's neighborhoods. I’m a bundle of contradictions. I like to think that makes me balanced, or at least interesting. Here are a few personal facts, which might intrigue you or scare you off: -Although I’ve traveled around Europe and South America solo, I still manage to get lost in my hometown. -I prefer to cruise around in my vintage Nishiki (the hot-pink helmet really completes the look) rather than face my fear of parking in the city. -I’ve trekked through Patagonia and lived out of a backpack for six weeks, yet I feel most comfortable in a dress and heels. I’m a sucker for intelligent, driven, adventurous, and wholesome guys who aren’t too cool to call after a great date. I’d like to meet someone who’s sincere and down to earth, like me. Someone who finds quirky endearing. I'm always up for interesting conversation with new people—Are you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral