(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Life's essentials: laughter, kindness, and food.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in his own words...

Ambitious and hard working when it comes to career, but easy going and laid back with most other things. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I love good food, new experiences, staying active, the outdoors, and traveling. I've been to nine countries in the past couple years. I think I will be content with my life if I believe that I treated those closest to me well. Being there for loved ones matters most to me. My ideal match is smart, caring, kind, and fun to be around. I think making each other laugh, being kind and patient with one another, and having great conversation (both heavy and light) are the most important things in a relationship. I tend to not sweat the small things in life and get along best with people who are similar in that regard. I'm pretty easygoing and can have fun doing almost anything with the right person, so I don't care too much about particular hobbies and interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral