(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


62 | San Francisco, California

Beautiful Redhead, Sometimes Outrageous, Seeks Funny, Very Smart, Open-Hearted Man for Wonderful Life Together

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

First of all, I'm very romantic, sentimental and ultra-feminine! I feel that I am a real catch for a man in his fifties or sixties looking for a pretty, sweet, honest, calm, caring, loyal and affectionate partner. My favorite word is *warm*. I am smart, funny and witty, very interesting and delightful to be with. I am very easy going and live a very uncomplicated life, with simple pleasures meaning the most. I've been told that I am NOT high-maintenance! I love to be spontaneous: ready for almost anything, anytime. Yet I like to take my time with many things: lingering candlelit dinners; long, affectionate hugs and endless teasing and then passionate kisses. I will dedicate much time to be devoted to just you, and hope that you could make real time to spend with me. Passion for each other is a must for me - I thrive on it. I want to care for my partner everyday in many ways, and to be cared for in return by him in the same ways. But relationships are such that some days one partner gets cared for more than the other; each person's needs are different every day. One day one partner needs a massage, the next day the other partner needs help in solving a problem or making a decision - looking after each other takes dedication, flexibility, unselfishness - and much love. I possess these qualities and more. I love films - thrillers, independents, sophisticated comedies, classics, also French and Italian. I like jazz, r and b, vintage rock, and classical music. Love most cultural opportunities: fine art museums, theater, symphony and especially ballet - but only tolerate opera. I pursue the study of art and languages with passion, with brushing up my French, Spanish and Italian my focus now. I look forward to learning about your interests. Also, I love just cuddling in front of the fireplace with a few pillows, maybe a glass of wine and some cheese, feeding each other, with my strong man's arms around me. I can't wait to see all of life's next j

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral