(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey! So I'm new to San Francisco, at least I keep saying I'm new here. I moved here in March of 2011 so I still feel like I'm on vacation here and not really a resident yet. I moved here for work and at first I was thrilled to be getting to be in a new city on my own and meet new people. Turns out the thing I thought would be the easiest turned out to be the toughest part of the transition. I've had a couple friends try the sight, and they had a few good dates out of it, so I figured I have nothing to loose here, right? Plus let's face it - the chance of me meeting you in the produce section at the market isn't going to happen. With that said - I don't have any particular type. I like people who are genuine, know what they want, and work towards making things happen in life. Like most people I appreciate honesty from the people I surround myself with. I've been lucky enough to have an amazing family & group of friends that I'm hoping to expand sooner than later. I've accomplished a lot in my life so far and plan on doing a lot more. I have the education, the career, friends & I'm just missing you. So hurry up already!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral