(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

Caall mee! Lol

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am GOOFY, easy going, love being outdoors, adventures, and being active. Traveling is MY absolute passion and I've been to a lot of places such as Brazil, Argentina, Mexico, Hong Kong, Philippines, etc. I am and will go to Bora Bora soon, you wanna join me?! I would love to meet someone who knows what they want in life, who is secure, someone who can make me laugh, loves to eat, likes to work out and stay healthy and active, and of course, someone who accepts my flaws! Also, prove to me chivalry isn't dead! This will make you laugh :) HOW TO TREAT A WOMAN: Call her, hold her, surprise her, compliment her, smile at her, listen to her, laugh with her, romance her, encourage her, believe in her, cuddle her, cook for her, shop with her, wine her, dine her, buy her flowers and jewelry, hold her hand, write cute love notes to her, fight your love for her, go to the ends of the earth and back again for her. HOW TO TREAT A MAN: Show up naked. Bring food and BOOZE. Don't block the TV! :) Hahaha!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral