(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

San Juan Capistrano Transplant

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Absolutely in love with San Francisco. I miss Southern California, but it has more to do with my family and friends than the place itself. Happy to be young, blonde, and in school again. Addicted to running (and sometimes yoga). Can't live without my music. I'm an INTJ, and wish I could be a bit more of an extrovert sometimes. It is absolutely crucial that the person I'm with can make me laugh. Its a plus if they find me funny too, but fair warning that I come from a long line of sarcastic people. I also have an inexplicable love for puns. I love Jameson, and Guinness but don't need them to have a good time. If I have a style icon its Gwen Stefani. Actually I'm pretty much just in love with her in general I'm in Law school, Training for a marathon, Cooking a lot, Exploring SF I’m really good at, Listening, Dancing, Hula hooping (seriously)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral