(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California


He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm Brandon. I am fun, driven, passionate, stubborn, hardworking, and creative. I went to school for music and play drums with the Jazz Mafia symphony and many other groups in the bay. I love to travel. I've driven across the country numerous times, finding at least one new gem on every adventure. My favorite would be Bryce National Canyon in Utah with Colorado coming in as a close second. I've been fortunate enough to play music in so many different places. It amazes me how much you can learn about a cities culture by how they respond to the music in front of them. I have the west coast laid back easy going vibe with the east coast drive and hustle. I was born in New York so "bored" is not a word that exists in my world. I love to stay active/fit by hiking, snow boarding, running outside, or going to the gym. I'm looking for someone who is passionate about what they do. Adventurous, funny, curious, easy going... all good things. I want a woman who is true to her personality and comfortable with who she is. YAAAA!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any