(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

A handshake will tell you all you need to know about a man

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a 24 year old young professional working in the PR industry, and I hail from Southern California (619!). I typically work 40-50 hour work weeks, but in my spare time I enjoy a variety of different things: Music: Electro, Hip-hop, Alternative Rock, Classical (for focusing) and Country (for the heck of it) Movies/TV: Modern Family, New Girl, Entourage (RIP!), Forgetting Sarah Marshall, etc. etc. I just love to laugh Arts: Photography (Pentax DSLR) Sports: Any and all San Diego teams, but Niners fans are welcomed! Dirty Giants fans are... meh.. Activities: Yoga (yoga is legit, don't get me wrong!), Weight lifting, Tennis I am looking for someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously, loves to laugh, and is up for either a night in or a night out on the town with good friends. My family means everything to me, and this is hands down the most desired attribute in a match.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree