(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | San Francisco, California

Dance like no one's watching, work like you don't need money, and love like you've never been hurt...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hi, I don't know about you but I don't find this such an easy exercise -- describing myself and what I'm looking for in 2000 characters or less but I'll take a shot at it! I'm an active, outdoorsy, and warm person who loves to laugh, enjoy life to the fullest, and simply have fun. I have so many different kinds of interests -- from road cycling, skiing, and travel to cooking/entertaining, dancing, live music, the arts and the list goes on. I love nature and try to find any way to be outside. There's nothing like being in the mountains, smelling the pine trees, feeling the light breeze, or overlooking the ocean or a lake from a cliff-side perch. Doing that with someone special makes it even more meaningful. As far as what I'm looking for? I'd like to find someone who enjoys some of the same interests I have but also perhaps some other ones. I don't believe people should be exactly alike -- it's the differences that make things interesting. Integrity, openness, warmth, and kindness are all characteristics I value in another person. There's a lot to be experienced out there and I'd like to find that special someone with whom to share it. So what do you say -- would you like to meet?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral