(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Life is lived in shades of grey.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

A friend once described me as "classy with a twist". I know what I like but am open to broadening my horizons as well as my palate. (This includes taste tasting food from your plate or offering food from mine. I'm incorrigible in this regard.) I'm impulsive about the little things but a planner about the big things. I've a lot of hobbies and friends that takes me out and about. This is not to say you can't find me being a couch potato in front of the computer/TV or reading a book. In fact, lazy weekend mornings are a great delight. It's a bit about balance with a side of impulsiveness and a whole lot of fun and comfort thrown in. Finding the right chemistry with someone is important to me as I cannot see myself getting into a relationship if I'm not physically/intellectually attracted. I'm sure you'll agree and understand. Right now, I'm testing the waters so to speak. Some ground rules though: If we agree to an open dating relationship, it goes for both of us. (Please do not bring the jealousy.) However, if we agree to a mutually exclusive dating relationship, I expect you to hold to it with honor, fidelity and dignity. Let's be upfront and honest about this - I do not suffer cheaters, hypocrites, fools and people who play mind games. I buy organic, prefer tea (but like coffee that can be enjoyed black), support LGBT rights and love doing things on my own or with others. My preference is to drive a manual over an automatic, going to the symphony over a club, and spending time enjoying life rather than dwelling on past mistakes that we all make in one form or another. I hope to find a life partner to share interests, dreams, and companionship with. Call me a romantic, but I want to someday be one of those elderly couples still seen holding hands and sharing tender moments with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral