(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Just A Click And We Two Will Be Together..

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »








Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I find internet dating a real challenge.I am not looking for the person I CAN live with, I wish to meet a professional, independent, fit, smart and attractive woman for some companionship….that could evolve into a long-term relationship..I am looking for the person I CAN'T live without. I am a very affectionate, loving person. I am looking for someone with impeccable manners, trust and COMMUNICATION skills. You need to be able to talk to me face to face, not just through email or text messaging and be able to respond appropriately. I cannot read your mind and would rather spend my energy on you. Conversation, chemistry and companionship are very important to me, as is a great sense of humor. I do hope to find that one woman who makes me smile before I walk through the door at the end of the day. No, I’m not into causal dating thing…I’m a one woman at a time kind of guy! I don’t mind planning the date and traveling to meet up with you…but I’m always open to suggestions. I’m always on time and follow through. If I’ve held your interest and you want to meet up some time, please drop me a line …We can exchange some basic info and go from there. Hope to meet you soon for some fun and adventure! Well, at least, for dinner or a cup of coffee! I'm Not Looking For An Angel I am looking for YOU..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral