(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

I have no idea what I am doing.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

Me in less than 2000 characters? I like to explore life, find experiences I would have never thought existed, I like to travel, I love to try new things. I am adventurous. I love to dance. I love music. Not big on the TV thing. I am emotional, I like to feel, I realize there is a finite balance between listening to your heart and head, but the two are not mutually exclusive. I love opening myself up to the world without any expectations. I like to laugh at myself and others. Sometimes, I find it hard to take life seriously. Wow, some of this sounds like a bunch of self-help BS. But, it is kinda true. I do also have an edge, I am not all regurgitated cognitive therapy one-liners. Culturally, I have family outside of this country and I think it is important to remember that a world exists outside of the USA, and to appreciate it. That is fairly important to me. I could go on, but I won't, these "tell us abut yourself" moments make me feel pressured and I don't really like them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral