(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California


She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards





in her own words...

The Short Version of Me: Analytical. Atheist. City. Caffeinated. Contradictory. Dork. Dark. Eye-Roller. Extreme Reader. Gamer. Occasional Writer. Optician. People Watcher. Perfectionist. Photographer. Psychology Addict. Procrastinator. Realist. Stressed. Sarcastic. Science Nerd. Sci-fi Fan. Skeptic. Sleep Deprived. Student. You are... Okay with the above and hopefully even identify with some of them. You are independent. You have goals of some sort. You are okay with a strong willed partner. You skills of perception are good enough to judge when your lady needs you to be the strong one. (Not psychic, just perceptive) You are direct in most capacities, but tactful in what you say. You are not douchey. :) **Not religious. You are NOT religious. I'm open minded but believing in religion tells me other things about you and we will not get along, trust me. You also don't believe in horoscopes and the only time you say the word "energy" is in a scientific context.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral