PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Chriss

36 | San Francisco, California

Not sure if online dating is my style but...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm a fun woman who gets her kicks from the simplicity of cooking to the deep discussions about the mystery of life. I love all kinds of music and hope to find someone who feels the same. I play a little guitar and sing. I have a goal to get over my stage fright and would like to do an open mic night sometime. My sense of humor tends to be sarcastic with a touch of self deprecation. Humor is important to me. I'd like to meet someone with wit and charm. It's important to me that my partner is social and values friendship and family. I need someone who can challenge me intellectually. I like sensitive, passionate men with an understanding of empathy. Creativity stimulates me, so I enjoy creative partners as well. I don't know what else to say, really. I guess to end this little blurp about who I am and what I'm looking for I would say I am not the typical person who would try online dating. This process itself will probably be socially awkward for me as I am someone who is more comfortable with an organic process.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any