(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Harmon J

63 | San Francisco, California

Willing and ready for a good, matured and nice woman to share my heart and life with forever.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »









Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Just a little about me, I'm Harmon by name, this is my first appearance on a dating scene, I'm a straight forward man with self motivation.. I have respect for myself and also to everyone around me. I don't limit the thought or advise of someone else because it might be needed in life. I work as an engineer, I have a lot love to give to the right woman. I have grown to learn a lot in life and would love to share with my partner. I do love the outdoors, meeting new friends, having a nice time with family, planning holidays and gardening. I do drink socially, don't smoke nor do drugs. Singing is one of the gift i have got. I love watching lovies, listening to songs, writing, tv, swimming, love to tour round the state and make the best out of life. I do enjoy the outdoors when needed.. I have a great sense of humor and am always ready to put a smile on my partners face. A woman is made for a man while a man is made for a woman, making use of the time, is to make use of the air we breathe. Thanks for taking the time to read about me. Cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 49 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any