(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Loving, Brainy Woman Seeks Loving, Brainy Man

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out







in her own words...

I think I have a lot of Yin energy. It's a feminine, earthy, fertility thing I have going on. I'm very receptive and intuitive and I can do a lot of deep listening. I want to find someone who is into that divine feminine energy vibe and who can complement it with some divine masculinity. I know this sounds totally hippied out. Beware: more hippie ahead :) I'm grounded too, I swear. Read on, it's buried down there somewhere. I love dancing, singing, cooking for people and being out in nature. I love learning. I'm sure I'll be taking those special college classes for seniors when I get old. I'm learning ukulele now. I speak Spanish fluently and I plan to learn couple of more languages. Back in college I was lucky enough to live and study for a year in Mexico. As far as my background, I grew up and went to college in a very rural Northern California community. I'm definitely a country girl. I love being in the Bay Area now though because I am swimming in art, music, and culture, which was scarce where I'm from. My career thus far has consisted of saving the world by teaching high school and middle school students about healthy sexuality. Backbreaking work! I hope to be starting a Master's in Public Administration program in January. Should be a lot easier :) I'm looking for someone with a huge heart, who can make me laugh, who can hang out in the woods with me when I need some nature, and who will have fun with me on the dance floor. My ideal partner would be a great communicator and listener, be extremely trustworthy and have a high sex drive. Come on universe!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral