(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


65 | San Francisco, California

Tall Handsome & Sincere

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 19 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am open and commuincative,warm and loving,kind and gentle,very affectionate,romantic with a playful side,love holding hands and walking on the beach,have a good sense of humor by nature,love all kinds of things from cuddling up at home by a fire with a good bottle of wine enjoying some smooth jazz or blues or just tangled up in each other watching one of the movies we missed in the theater,love romatic dinner by the bay,i take pride in my appearance and my surrounding so keeping in shape are very important to me,i value my family and friends who are also very important to me,I am still excited and passionate about life and love and want to travel and have fun,I believe understanding and openness earn loyalty and respect,I am a man who is committed when in a relationship and knows how to stay with it until it grows and flowers into som e thing special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any