PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Anjie

35 | San Francisco, California

Make me laugh! =)

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

Who am I? I am curious, fun-loving, honest, loyal, caring, thoughtful, passionate, loving, goal-oriented, driven and silly... =) Born and raised in San Francisco (4th generation), I have a true appreciation for the city. I love exploring and trying new things and thus am a huge advocate of trying something at least once. Even with a busy career, for the right person, he will fit into my life. Nothing's impossible...there is always a way. There is a lot more to say, but I will save that for later... Who am I looking for? Someone who will put a smile on my face at the end of the day. He must be independent, assertive, goal-oriented as well as caring and thoughtful at the same time. As I am not shy in expressing my feelings to someone, I expect the same. No game players or those fearful of commitment. He cannot be shy in communicating with me as that is the only way to build a long and lasting relationship. He must also be secure and not over protective as my profession naturally puts me in places of constantly meeting new people. Being family oriented (not a mama's boy), puts him one step closer to my heart. My significant other would have such a positive influence on me that we would naturally grow together and I would become a better person. Most importantly, he would learn to appreciate me for me - flaws and all! =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral