(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | San Francisco, California

Looking for my best friend

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I vividly imagine both wonderful and horrible things happening to me
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »


Dining out

Playing cards


Wine tasting

in his own words...

have loved and won, and loved and lost. I am not bitter or longing for something that once was. I am seeking something that is yet to be: a unique synergy that can only exist between two particular people. I consider myself to be fun loving, Kind, multi-cultured, Spiritual and I live from the heart,I bride my self with Morals, Integrity and decency. I'm active but love any excuse to be lazy some times, am caring and passionate and have the ability to feel things very deeply, which can be a blessing at times or a disaster, very patient, well educated and well traveled. Traveling is one of my passions have traveled extensively and have lived on several continents (Ex Airline pilot) Achieved many things at a younger age. Non smoker, I enjoy my friends and family and spending time with my 15 year old Daughter (Not as much since she moved to San Diego) . I exercise to feel good, but don’t do it obsessively. The way I view the world and its inhabitant summed up by my analogy (People are like stained glass windows, They all shine and sparkle when the sun is out, But when darkness sets in, There true beauty shines and sparkles if they have a light within). Things that I live by:- God(in my heart), My Dad (my hero whom we lost 4 years ago miss him dearly), My daughter(my sunshine), laughter(my medicine), experience(my teacher), friends and family(my support).. I love to drive and go for long or short road trips, up and down the coast. I am looking for sincere, fun loving, grounded, professional woman with no drama who is spontaneous, loves to travel, enjoy wine. (There's a point in your life when you realize who matters, who never did, who won't anymore, and who never will. So don't worry about the people from your past, there's a reason they didn't make it to your future). NOT INTERESTED IN EMAIL DATING, PEN PALS OR BIPOLARS...LoL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any