(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California


She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

Fun and fun-loving! Multiple friends have told me I am their best audience. Nothing fills me more than a great conversation and connecting with someone. Kind of a pop-culture junkie, I am intrigued by flash mobs [“improve everywhere” = genius], and adore the Commonwealth Club, whether getting scoop from the leader of the MIT Black Jack team, a fortune 100 CEO or a panel on the origin of the Hyphy movement. I feed off the energy of the city and have a big crush on San Francisco-- the diversity, beauty, arts and endless culture. Love urban hiking, exploring random neighborhoods and have the pleasure of walking to work everyday [though I sometime miss the 280 drive.] I think I have discovered the city’s best sushi, crab louie, pancakes and popovers. Care to challenge? What favorites have you discovered? I am most passionate about: the people I love—family and friends, doing good work, theater, traveling, coffee frozen yogurt, skiing, good design, photography, the beach, soft things and leaving people better than I found them. And get this—my birthday falls on 11/11/11 this year! Celebration ideas? May need to orchestrate a flash mob.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral