(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Looking for a guy who makes me laugh.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »








Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I work a lot and take it too seriously sometimes, so I am looking for a guy who has an amazing sense of humor who is active, intelligent, kind, caring, and compassionate. He is happy with and comfortable in his life and has something he is passionate about, whether it be his job or an interest/hobby. I spend my free time reading, cooking, spending time with friends and family, doing anything that has to do with the arts (museums, theater, etc), running, and hiking (well, really anything outdoors). I recently took my first trip to Europe and can't wait to travel a lot more in the near future. I also enjoy watching sports, especially baseball, college football and basketball, and hockey. I am just as comfortable in a nice restaurant drinking good wine as I am watching a game in a dive bar with a beer. At the moment my biggest interest (or obsession I guess you could say) is playing ice hockey. There is nothing quite as humbling as starting a new hobby/sport in your 30s! While I have a lot of interests, I am always up for trying something new! If you like what you've read here and want to learn more, I look forward to hearing from you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral