(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

San Francisco for San Francisco. Please be feminine and live IN S.F.. I don't do bridges/tunnels for just

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

San Francisco femme/feminine woman seeking other femme/feminine women who LIVE IN San Francisco for friends or if the chemistry clicks; dating. Originally from Boston (Red Sox Nation). Grew up speaking Ukraine dialect and Polish but have lost a lot of these language skills since moving away. Also speak some French, Spanish and studied Latin. In Polish, "Skąd jesteś" translates as, “Where are you from?” San Francisco is a city of many cultures and I am constantly in awe of this. I find it fascinating and feel that yes, we can all get along. Life is too short to quarrel. I am a political junkie and very liberal. Here I was at the top of my game working as an RN/Clinical Nurse Specialist; published, started Grad School then it happened. Plan B: I was a competitive rower for 12 years and unfortunately sustained permanent nerve damage to my legs as a result of many years of competitive rowing. Lamentably, I retired and occasionally have walking limitations due to chronic pain. For example I can either jog the beach OR hike the trails if I am having an off day. That doesn’t take away from who and what I am as a person. I am interested in the world around me, meeting new people and getting out and about. I am very liberal, funny as hell and love sex, making love and/or feel free to add your own idiom here____. Don’t want to do the blah, blah last book I read, more spiritual than religious, long walks on the beach, kindred spirit stuff. I am more comfortable meeting someone and exploring potential chemistry for friends or potentially dating. I am monogamous when in a serious relationship and expect the same from my partner. Despise head games and players. Love femme/feminine amusing and smart women and consider myself one. Lastly, I have a small rescue dog that is set in her ways and very loving. Naz

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any